Overview
Key facts
Evidencing Personal and Professional Development at University of Hull provides a structure to enable reflective learning and encourages learning from experience by means of tutorial guidance and advice. Students from a range of backgrounds can access the module and gain academic credit whilst developing skills in relation to reflection on practice and evidencing experiential learning.
Programme Structure
- To obtain additional information about the programme, we kindly suggest that you visit the programme website, where you can find further details and relevant resources.
Key information
Duration
- Part-time
- 3 months
Start dates & application deadlines
- StartingApplication deadline not specified.
- StartingApplication deadline not specified.
Language
Delivered
Campus Location
- Hull, United Kingdom
Disciplines
Leadership View 185 other Short Courses in Leadership in United KingdomWhat students do after studying
Academic requirements
We are not aware of any specific GRE, GMAT or GPA grading score requirements for this programme.
English requirements
We are not aware of any English requirements for this programme.
Other requirements
General requirements
- Applicants must be able to demonstrate the ability to study at the level for which they apply e.g. evidence of success at level 5/6 for levels 6 and 7.
Tuition Fees
-
International Applies to you
Applies to youNon-residents1589 GBP / full≈ 1589 GBP / full -
Domestic Applies to you
Applies to youCitizens or residents1589 GBP / full≈ 1589 GBP / full
Additional Details
- Level 6: £1,589 (20 credit module)
- Level 7: £1,461 (20 credit module)
Living costs
Hull
The living costs include the total expenses per month, covering accommodation, public transportation, utilities (electricity, internet), books and groceries.